Professors email Extension Office hours Room
Schahram Dustdar
Full Professor, Chair of the DSG
s.dustdar 18414 by appointment EA0328
Secretaries email Extension Office hours Room
Christine Kamper c.kamper 18416 by appointment EA0322
Renate Weiss r.weiss 18402 by appointment EA0322
Margret Steinbuch
Research Project Administration
m.steinbuch 18450 by appointment EA0322
Faculty email Extension Office hours Room
Pantelis Frangoudis p.frangoudis 184903 by appointment EA0320
Alireza Furutanpey a.furutanpey 18456 by appointment EA0325
Andrea Morichetta a.morichetta 184902 by appointment EA0320
Stefan Nastic s.nastic 18417 by appointment EA0316
Philipp Raith p.raith 184831 by appointment EA0325
Research Cluster Smart Communities and Technologies email Extension Office hours Room
Praveen Kumar Donta p.donta 18432 by appointment EA0320
Sysadmin email Extension Office hours Room
Alexander Knoll a.knoll 18411 by appointment -
Research scientists email Extension Office hours Room
Victor Casamayor Pujol v.casamayor 184905 by appointment EA0319
Ilir Murturi i.murturi 58413 by appointment EA0320
Thomas Pusztai t.pusztai 184839 by appointment EA0321
Boris Sedlak b.sedlak 18451 by appointment EA0320
PhD Students (Part time) email Extension Office hours Room
Olena Skarlat o.skarlat - - -
Visiting Scientists email Extension Office hours Room
Kexin Li k.li - - EA0311A
Ying Li y.li - - EA0311A

List of former staff members