Professors email Extension Office hours Room
Schahram Dustdar
Full Professor, Chair of the DSG
s.dustdar 18414 by appointment EA0328
Stefan Schulte
Associate Professor
s.schulte 18417 by appointment EA0316
Secretaries email Extension Office hours Room
Christine Kamper c.kamper 18415 Mo-Fr: 13:00 - 14:00
Thu: 9:30 - 11:00
EA0322
Renate Weiss r.weiss 18402 Tue-Thu: 11:00 - 12:00 and by appointment EA0322
Margret Steinbuch
Research Project Administration
m.steinbuch 18450 by appointment EA0322
Faculty email Extension Office hours Room
Clemens Lachner c.lachner 18452 by appointment EA0325
Ilir Murturi i.murturi 58413 by appointment EA0320
Thomas Rausch t.rausch 184838 by appointment EA0325
Christos Tsigkanos c.tsigkanos 18451 by appointment EA0320
Sysadmin email Extension Office hours Room
Alexander Knoll a.knoll 18411 by appointment -
Research scientists email Extension Office hours Room
Cosmin Avasalcai c.avasalcai 184904 by appointment EA0319
Philipp Frauenthaler p.frauenthaler - by appointment EA0318
Vasileios Karagiannis v.karagiannis 18428 by appointment EA0318
Philipp Raith p.raith 184831 by appointment EA0325
Marten Sigwart m.sigwart 184832 by appointment EA0318
PhD Students (Part time) email Extension Office hours Room
Michael Borkowski m.borkowski - - -
Olena Skarlat o.skarlat - - -
Roland Moser - - - -
Philipp Waibel p.waibel - - -
Visitors email Extension Office hours Room

List of former staff members